SAP
SAP Big Data Event
An Online Event Live Streaming from New York and Las Vegas

Monday, September 25, 2017

12:00 p.m. PDT I 3:00 p.m. EDT I 9:00 p.m. CEST

Watch Bill McDermott, SAP CEO Live.
SAP will share some big news regarding Big Data innovations that will dramatically accelerate your ability to drive business value.
Featured Speakers
Bill McDermott
SAP CEO
 
Biography
Greg McStravick
President,
SAP Database and Data Management
Biography
Mala Anand
President,
SAP Leonardo
Biography
Franz Faerber
Executive Vice President,
SAP Platform & Innovation Big Data
Biography
Irfan Khan
Global Head of Sales,
SAP Database and Data Management
Biography
Join the conversation
#SAPBigData #SAPLeonardo Join in the conversation