SAP
What’s New in SAP Datasphere in 2024

Join the SAP Datasphere product management team for the session and get the latest information about features and functions currently delivered 2024. You can ask the product experts in the Q&A section live during the session and will get an overview on the upcoming features planned for 2024.

Our Next Session will be held on:

Q1 Session:  April 10, 2024 at 11:00 EST ( COMPLETED)

Q2 Session:  July 17, 2024 at 11:00 EST ( 08:00PST | 17:00 CEST)

Q3 Session:  October 16, 2024 at 11:00 EST ( 08:00PST | 17:00 CEST)

Q4 Session:  January 15, 2024 at 11:00 EST ( 08:00PST | 17:00 CET)

 

If you have previosly registered you don't need to register again you will be sent the invitation automatically.

Please let us know if you no longer wish to be on the list please send us an email at the following email address t.dinnendahl@sap.com

 

Why Participate? / Why Should You Attend our Virtual Event?

 

Join us for our product update session for major features delivered in the current Quarter 2024 in SAP Datasphere with live Q&A.

The session will cover the following topics:

  • General Product Updates
  • Updates in Data Management and Data Integration
  • Updates in Data Modeling, Catalog & Consumption
  • Updates in Administration and SAP BW Bridge
  • Outlook

 

Cllick the following link to access pass sessions:
Q1 2024 Session Material and recording
Q4 2023 Session Material and recording

 

 

 

Who should attend

  • IT Managers
  • Architects
  • Developers and Database Administrators
  • Business Users/Process Experts
Our Speakers
Hannes Keil
Product Management - SAP Datasphere
SAP SE
Guido Eichmann:
HD&A Content Factory Team
SAP SE
Florian Neukirch
Product Management - SAP Datasphere
SAP SE
Brendon Kellner
Product Management - SAP Datasphere
SAP SE
Amogh Kulkarni
Product Management - SAP Datasphere
SAP SE
Klaus-Peter Sauer
Product Management - SAP Datasphere
SAP SE
Toros Aledjian
Senior Director, Go-To-Market Business Technology Platform
SAP Americas
Mona Walia
Product Management - SAP Datasphere
SAP SE
Jan Fetzer
Product Management - SAP Datasphere
SAP SE
video popup close button
Contact Form
Close Hospitality Popup