SAP
SAP Customer Experience Customer Community Australia
7th September 2022

 

Join us Virtually and In person, at SAP Sydney office!

 

Network with your peers

Learn best practices

Share insights and ideas

Meet and engage SAP experts

 

 

 

Event Information

7th September 2022

11:00AM - 1:00PM AEST

6:30AM IST | 9:00AM SGT 

SAP CX Customer Data Solutions (formerly Gigya) customers with business focus and Data Teams.

In Person at SAP Australia, Sydney
(address below)


Virtual Meeting via Zoom

Location:
SAP Australia, Sydney Office

SAP Australia Pty Ltd

Level 13/ 1 Denison St

North Sydney, NSW 2060, Australia

 

 

Preliminary Agenda
Collapse

 

Time 

 

 

Topic

 

9:00AM SGT | 11:00AM AEST 

Welcome & Greetings

 

 

9:10AM SGT | 11:10AM AEST

Customer Data Solutions Update and What’s Coming Up Next

 

 

9:40AM SGT | 11:40AM AEST

Customer Story Sharing

 

 

10:00AM SGT | 12:00PM AEST

Roundtable Discussion & Coffee Break

 

 

10:30AM SGT | 12:30PM AEST

Services Offerings

 

 

10:50AM SGT | 12:50PM AEST

Wrap Up & Conclusion

 

 

12:00PM SGT | 1:00PM AEST

END

Return To Top
Contact Form