Results:


SAP Leonardo Live

Not just another business conference

 

July 11–12, 2017
Kap Europa Congress Center
Frankfurt/Main, Germa
ny

Join the SAP Leonardo Live Broadcast

 

Attend the SAP Leonardo Live Plenary Sessions online

 

Tuesday, July 11th, 10 a.m. CET / 4 a.m. EST

Wednesday, July 12th, 09 a.m. CET / 3 a.m. EST and 3.30 p.m. CET / 9.30 a.m. EST

 

Sign up below to watch the SAP Leonardo Live broadcasting of the Plenary Sessions. 

 

Join the conversation by using #LeonardoLive and follow @SAPLeonardo on Twitter.

 

An * indicates a required field.

Registration