SAP

 

– Climate Action –

Contribute to a zero carbon economy by reducing your environmental footprint.
 
Consequences of climate change present a grave risk to society. All industries are under new pressures to understand and manage the footprint of products and services as they accumulate along value chains. This has been a traditional weakness in corporate carbon management strategies, as it is difficult to understand, analyze and optimize. However, this transparency is essential to take accountability and action for mitigating and managing the emerging risk and opportunities of low carbon products and services. 

Agenda Part 1


10 a.m. – 1:00 p.m. CEST I 1:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m. IST I 4 a.m. – 7 a.m. EDT
 
Sessions will focus on how our customers can take steps towards a zero carbon economy, by reducing their environmental footprints.
Expand All
Return to top

Agenda Part 2


4 p.m. – 7 p.m. CEST I 7:30 p.m. – 10:30 p.m. IST I 10 a.m. – 1 p.m. EDT
 
Sessions will focus on how companies can create transparency around sustainability at a granular level. This will enable sophisticated cost analysis and reporting methods to attract a new generation of stakeholders and investors.
Expand All
Return to top
Contact Form