SAP

 

– Circular Economy –

Take action towards a circular economy, by managing your limited resources productively.

Every year, we use more resources than our planet can regenerate. During the 20th century, the use of natural resources increased at nearly double the rate of population growth. Over the next ten years, the global population is projected to increase by one billion people. At the current rate of consumption, this will require the resources of two planets to meet basic human needs. Circular economy reimagines business processes to increase profitability while addressing global planetary challenges such as climate change and the ocean plastics crisis.

Agenda Part 1


10 a.m. – 1:00 p.m. CEST I 1:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m. IST I 4 a.m. – 7 a.m. EDT
 
Sessions will showcase how customers can take action towards an inclusive, circular economy, by designing out waste and pollution, and managing their limited resources productively.
Expand All
Return to top

Agenda Part 2


4 p.m. – 7 p.m. CEST I 7:30 p.m. – 10:30 p.m. IST I 10 a.m. – 1 p.m. EDT
 
Sessions will showcase how companies can steer towards zero waste models, by bringing transparency to material flows across value chains, driving economic growth in an equitable way, and focusing on the well-being of their employees.
Expand All
Return to top
Contact Form